Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5267374414 A Single Woman in Lakewood, CO 53 / accounting/administrative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lakewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and all the possibilities it provides me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try very hard to keep it mixed up. I do have some favorite TV shows that I try and keep up with, (Thank god for TIVO)but I would much rather be touring the country on the back of a motorcycle enjoying the sun and scenery or camping, traveling to old and new destinations, attending social gatherings with friends and family, baking a chocolate cake, listening to music or anything else that may spark my interests. I am always open to a new adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, romance, honesty, loyalty and friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Chicken Soup for a Mother's soul. It was a compilation of true short stories about Mother's and their children. I liked that it showed the human side of motherhood.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having raised an intelligent, independent child.
  2. I am most thankful for the friends and family in my life.
  3. I am most thankful for my physical and mental health and stability.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generous, kindhearted nature.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

For additional information please inquire within.........