Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5266942517 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 35 / Elementary Music Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith and my job. I love the Lord with all my heart and try to follow him daily. I also am a music teacher. I love music and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies or read. I also like hanging out with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves the Lord and tries to follow Him daily.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people usually notice about me is that I am short and I am usually wearing Converse.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that there is more to me than meets the eye

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet