Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5266734617 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 44 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. I am a very adventorous person and love to see new places and try new things. The person I want to be with needs to have similiar interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dog or traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty first and foremost but I am also looking for someone who is passionate and not afraid to take at chance at really loving someone unconditionally.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very genuine and down to earth person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nursing books. I'm working on getting my BS in nursing. Haven't had much time to read for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family and friends
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be on the shy side until you get to know me. I wish people could see through that shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

If you want to know something just ask.