Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5266724414 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 38 / Consultant for pharma company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with my family and friends - when the weather's nice usually things outside. Love to do yoga, play volleyball, go for bike rides, plan vacations, and listen to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my friends and do some sort of physical activity (bike rides, yoga, volleyball, etc)

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine, kind person that enjoys life's adventures, seeks the positive, and has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Help" - very interesting book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing