Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5266717221 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 37 / Lifestyle Christian Counseling

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People!!! Right now my career center around lifestyle counseling and medical support of those with mental/physical impairments, drug/alcohol abuse with severe psychotic features. I also volunteer as a counselor specializing in help those deepen their walk with Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

My daughter, friends, family, volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

The characteristics(esp. strength) of his relationsip with Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book on interpersonal relationships... It's amazing how "do unto others..." is the key to success in this life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My Daughter- She's the light of my life.
  3. My Family and Friends- They are a gift

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually quite shy...(Phlegmatic-Choleric/INFP)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a very loving, patient, trustworthy, kind, approachable person. I am very open, fun, and just crave the all the experiences life has to offer..