Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5266712513 A Single Woman in San Leandro, CA 58 / Auditor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Leandro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Leandro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Leandro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a loving and giving person. To open to new ideas and willing to make changes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, visiting with friends, reading, sewing, craft projects (needlpoint, crocketing, knitting, cross stitch), playing with the puppy, playing cards, helping at with the church youth group, and enjoying my five nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, honesty, loving and giving person. Willing to look beyond the outside package to see the true inner beauty.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness. When I first meet people I am very shy until I get to know them better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read with Harry Potter The Half Blood Prince. I have read the fist five books and this one I just couldn't put down. I can hardly wait for the seven and final book to come out. When Harry Potter The Scoreers Stone first came out I was not interested in reading, but have since become a Harry Potter fan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love of friends and family
  2. Love of God
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

That I am flexible and love seeing and doing new things and going new places.