Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5266695111 A Single Woman in Warrensburg, MO 31 / CNA/CMA in Long-Term Care/Freelance Photographer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Warrensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warrensburg, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrensburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that I'm really passionate about are the things that I really care about. I love taking care of others in all aspects, especially emotionally. I also love the arts. I am very passionate about music and photography in particular. During my spare time, you can usually find me drawing or out shooting pictures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, learning, cooking, photographing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really hope to find someone that is very caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My big brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok, it's really nerdy, but the last book I read and enjoyed was a guide about photographic lighting. Usually though, I really enjoy books with fantasy such as "The Chronicles of Narnia" and "Harry Potter."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. We are very close.
  2. The opporitunity I have in my job to help people.
  3. The fact that no matter what, Jesus will always love me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot to offer the world!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

"Life is not about the destination, it's about the journey."