Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5266693118 A Single Man in South Bend, IN 31 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Bend, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about...My family, my friends, my work and education. The list could go on and on. The root of these passions has come from summer times that I have spent at the lake with my whole family. Being with my family and friends at this time of the year has tought me how foster great relationships with others. The best part of the year for me is the summer, because I am surrounded by so many people who care.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing school work, or with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is driven to work hard, and play hard too!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a hard worker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly... My marketing research text...I just finished a chapter about the development of statistical information within surveys containing dichotomous questions...isn't exaclty enjoyable reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, and the goals they have helped me pursue
  2. My friendships and the times we spend together
  3. My faith and the strength it has given me to pursue my dreams

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal