Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5266692015 A Single Man in Concord, CA 39 / Computer Tech

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, traveling, having fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd really like to meet someone that is very easy to get along with; charming, loyal (amongst other things, she sticks up for you), very optimistic, and happy!

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely my sense of humor, I like to have fun and enjoy being around others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The books I read are mostly technical books, yea it's pretty dull for most people but I enjoy them. What can I say I love to learn!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a lot of friends.
  2. I'm very optimistic.
  3. I'm very happy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I speak English and Japanese; after highschool I went to school in Tokyo. Upon graduation I returned to California where I got my undergrad from San Jose State Univ. in Computer science with a math minor.I'd like my match to be my best friend, partner in crime, as well as my teammate!