Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5266688919 A Single Woman in Cameron, NC 45 / I work at a convience store at night because I have insomnia and am awake anyway.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cameron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Cameron, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cameron, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

trying to find my lifemate one who doesnt lie loves kids and has some of his own. Because I cant have anymore. my boys are 8 15 17 I love to swim love the beach and learning new things I am a people person and try to make people smile. I want a man that is emtionally strong who when I fall down he will help me up and if he falls I will help him up. Truth honest and making love is important. And never let your relationship get boring. keep it alive in all ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, swimming dancing, movies go to the beach, spend time with my boys, and try new things

The most influential person in my life has been

mental strength, sense of humor, good personality romatic, and likes kids.

The first thing people notice about me

people say I have a pretty voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dark Prince) It is about vampires and carpatians a carpaian man looses his ability to see color or feel . only his life mate will bring that back to him which could take hundres of years to find her. The woman is the light and the man is the dark. I like it because it shows that is takes 2 people to make one great person.....and there is one person out there you just have to keep looking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my thre sons 8 15 18 they are my world but they are growing up and I want someone to grow old with and find fun and exciting things to do.
  2. My best fried who backs me up no matter what. and would be happy for me to find someone.
  3. my ability to get along with all people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I cant smile all the time sometimes I need a shoulder to lean on.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I have the 3 sons but I also have medical problems you cant see it and it wont kill me but it does make me miserable during the cold monthes. I work full time and I am a happy person most of the time I just have alot of pain and it makes a relationship tough because guys want to be able to fix it and you cant I am not trying to scare you off but I am tired of telling my dates about my medical problems and they say I can handle that and then a couple weeks later I get ."this is just to much drama for me" and I dont need that I need my other have one that will help me stand up when I fall down and I help you stand up when you fall down.