Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5266445517 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 40 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csula

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csula. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. I enjoy spending as much time with them as I can, especially my grandparents.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and also taking walks in different cities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and love. I want a man who is ready to be in a committed relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My lips and other times my great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

True Notebooks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The sweet person that I am. I am a very strong woman that tends to show that side before the sweet one at times.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a woman looking for a sincere man that is looking to start something that can lead to a great future.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama