Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5265710118 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 38 / Quality assurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The San Francisco Giants

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, playing pool

The most influential person in my life has been

Like Etta James says I want a sunday kind of love. I would also really like to find someone who can enjoy all the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I know is says other than appearance but the first thing people seem to comment on when first meeting me is my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been awhile since I read a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Lessons learned
  3. Chocolate milk

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm just your everyday average normal guy.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers, alicia keys, andre nickatina, the black keys, the black seeds

TV I like to Watch

Comedy