Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5265185021 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 39 / Merchandiser/Student

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do enjoy seeing and making people happy and doing good deeds for someone who is in turmoil. That is one passion but when it comes to something I take time out for it would be sketching, which I've just really discovered about myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Alone, to reflect on what's to come in my future. At a coffee house or bookstore or just walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and acceptance of who they know "they" are as an individual.

The first thing people notice about me

My vibrant personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children despite that they have different fathers.
  2. My concept to continually learn new skills.
  3. Having a strong support system whether it be family or friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Often times people (society) do not look past my skin disorder and undermine me and the abilities I possess.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

N/A