Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5264476310 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 34 / Vet Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that I am passionate about. First off, I am passionate about my family, friends, and animals. I am also passionate about affection, trust, and humor and just generatlly having a good time with people I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time in many different ways. First off if it's summer time I like to spend it outdoors. My free time consists of relaxing at home, going to the gym, being with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is love. If you love a person then trust, honesty, and everything else should fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am laid back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my education
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working