Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5264357019 A Single Woman in West Jordan, UT 37 / Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Jordan
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Jordan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping children who are being abused. I am currently in ths Masters Program for Psychology and my education is very important to me. Also I love dogs and specifically the Pit Bull breed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I raise Pit Bulls, therefor my children and my dogs is all i do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a sensitive man who can care for me and does not mind an independent woman. I also want a man who does not play games and is willing to find a woman who knows how treat a man.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I love life and I try and make life enjoyable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Carolina Moon, this book was about a woman's struggles with her childhood and how she overcame her fears. I have also been through alot in my life but I made my life better by striving and not giving up,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children who are both girls.
  2. My opportunity to get the education I have recieved.
  3. My morals and me knowing what I want and I won't settle for anything less.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive and enjoy helping others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a caring woman who loves to cook. I make soul food and I also can make many other dishes. I enjoy cooking and spending time with people i Care about.