Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5264147110 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 32 / A veternarian

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Guys who loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee romance and who will care and love me for who I am and I'll do all I can to love and care for them. I care about loving and caring for my match.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go Out and have fun or stay in and have alotttt of fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

He's cute and He will love me no matter what and they don't want me to change anything about me.I HATE THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm funny and I'm not afraid to get wild and have a lot of fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was romance and mystery. I love to read books like that whenever I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Dog, Piglet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm also a serios person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm loveable and I can be serious or I can Be very wild.