Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5264113214 A Single Woman in Sandy, OR 58 / Wildlife Biologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Sandy, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals and the outdoors, and staying fit so I can enjoy outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have more interests than I have time to enjoy. In recent years my leisure time has been spent skiing (telemark and backcountry), canoeing (flatwater and whitewater), hiking and backpacking, and on home remodeling projects. Though I haven't spent as much time as I'd like on my other interests recently, they include mountain biking, gardening, and birdwatching. I'm actually not an energizer bunny that has to be active all the time. I also enjoy relaxing with a book or magazine, doing crosswords, eating out, watching a good movie or some TV, or laying in a sunbeam with my dog and cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with similar values and interests.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a JA Jance mystery. I do a lot of technical reading for work, so I enjoy being entertained when I read a book for pleasure. I enjoy a good mystery or suspense novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My financial independence while having a job I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm somewhat reserved when people first meet me, but after they get to know me they realize I have a witty sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I'm even-tempered and try to avoid conflict and I find the best way to do that is to be up front and honest with others. Pets have always been and always will be an important part of my life - I consider my pets my ?kids?. I am politically liberal, not religious, and have a strong environmental ethic - values I want a partner to share.