Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5263753724 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 39 / working on my teaching certificate/bachelor's degree

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my family and true close friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends, reading a good book(when I have the time!), and scrapbooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, warm-hearted, likes to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am trustworthy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been consumed with my education, and the only books that I have had time for is my education books......I have a list of books that I need to catch up on, and I am thinking of a romantic comedy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to go back to college in order to earn my degree.
  2. My family and their understanding support
  3. The opportunity to be healthy and alive each and every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure??

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Sweet, Warm