Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5263419910 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 54 / Social Worker / Therapist (MFT)

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that each person that enters our life has been placed their for a purpose. Each to touch us, to challenge us and to question our being. Treating people with love, respect, being honest and Loving the Lord creates the passion in life that I develop for other things that pass through my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping others, reading, studying, and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Others usually notice how easy it is to talk to me and my green eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Son and Extended Family
  3. My friends of many years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would look past the weight and exterior and look on the interior.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My heart is large, my brian needs to be challenged, my emotions are real and my love for the lord is what carries me through the tough times.