Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5263319117 A Single Man in Lubbock, TX 37 / conductor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lubbock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im most passionate about always being a good person trying not to hurt people just being a good guy

I typically spend my leisure time

chilling around the house or out with friends or lake on the bike whatever happens

The most influential person in my life has been

just that they are themselves and drivin and strong and want there own things and willing to go for it

The first thing people notice about me

my personality that i am fun out going and very easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

not a big reader but mostly business books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for being healthy
  2. for not stugilling in my life to much
  3. and for the ability i have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am caring and not a jerk or a regular guy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

i dont like games and i dont lie

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama