Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5262557310 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 54 / dentist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals. I helped with the animals from both Hurricane Katrina and Hurricane Rita. I enjoy my career. I have an eight-year old son. He is active in sports which I thoroughly enjoy. (He splits his time between me and his dad... I know this can be an issue). I like good food, red wine and friends to share them with. I love to dance (not a prerequisite in a partner, but it wouldn't hurt).

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with friends. I enjoy my son's sporting events. We love going to Braves games, bowling, used to rollerskate with him til I broke my wrist. I have a saltwater aquarium.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am attracted to intelligent men who smile easily, are kind, fun-loving, and have integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my height and smile are part of my appearance... I'd have to say my confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading "When Rabbit Howls." It is about a woman with multiple personalities. She was horribly abused. This book tells how she was able to cope. The human spirit is amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, Kevin
  2. God's love and the gifts He has given me
  3. Being an American

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am vulnerable and sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm tall, have a great smile, love to laugh, nice skin, and very likeable. I am adventurous, spontaneous, and fun. I'm intelligent (but not an "intellectual"), generous, humble, and optimistic. I see the glass half-full.