Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5262509321 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 63 / Self employed, I have a small import business.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for travel. The the most difficult thing to I have to decide is wheather to go to someplace that I've already been, and love, or try a new place. I especially love European travel, probably because of the history. You combine travel with shopping, I'm in heaven.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, watching TV, crafting, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and intregity have to be the highest on my list.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Time Line there is something about time travel that facinates me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, both physical and mental.
  2. Friends and family. They are my support.
  3. My home and all that represents, my stability, my sanctuary.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything, I'm pretty transparent.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

we'll talk