Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5262233026 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 40 / Electrician/Warehouse

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Probably the best thing im passionate about is the person im with other than that its listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing hockey or listening to music. Depends on the season summer time I like to go do outdoor type of things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can believe in and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I don't show my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Save Me From Myslef. It was a very good book about the former guitarist from Korn and how he got through all the bad habits in his life on the road and in the band.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My mom
  3. Survivng being sick when i was very young

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure what to say about that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

All they have to do is ask me.