Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5262100216 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 53 / Buyer / Manufaturing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I am most passionate about is to have time for family and friends. Having a true friend that will always be there for you as I would. I love being happy and just not sweating the small stuff. I am 44 years old and I have a grandchild that I love to spend time with and I would love to have a friend that can accept family and kids. My children have all grown up and left home however I have always been there for them and that has always been a problem with my ex. I think that family and freinds are awesome. Being honest I found out has always been the way to go and being open with one another is great.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home with friends or family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone loving , caring , and understanding and that enjoys being together.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not read any books. Have not found one that I would like to read. However I do love being read to. I think that really gets my attantion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Freinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know what people don't notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I would love a man that takes charge of certain things, such as making suggestions to go out, to the beach on a trip ect....I love that. I am very independent and I love getting out and doing contructive things if not just having fun. I do not like being the only thinker. I do not like to worry but that is really hard because there is always something to worry about.