Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5262093815 A Single Man in Bossier City, LA 30 / Aircraft maintenance

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Bossier City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bossier City, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bossier City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy fishing, hunting, and dancing when i get the chance. I guess I'm most passionate about the outdoors. I like watching football and workingout.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go fishing when ever the opportunity arises. I like taking out my kayak with or without a fishing pole. I like hunting when I can. I'll go see a movie if I think it will be worth it. I'm up for just about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that will not let a bad day get in the way of the simple pleasures, that enjoys doing anything outdoors, and that can honestly say whats on their mind. Someone that is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say I'm pretty funny. And some folks say I have an accent. (I dont get it) lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

"To the Last Man" by Zane Grey, Its about two fueding families in the old west.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they have made me who I am.
  2. My friends, they have stood with me through some tough stuff.
  3. My ranch, it has so much history.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not too sure on that one, I am who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I now live in Waskom Tx, but I cant figure out how to change that on my profile page. I travel alot, visiting family in East Texas and outside of Houston. Id really like to travel across the US and see all the sights I can get.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

robert earl keen, cory morrow, cross canadian ragweed, travis tritt, george strait

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

starship troopers, spiderman, jackie chan movies

TV I like to Watch

Animation, News/Journalism