Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5262081616 A Single Woman in Holmes, NY 53 / chiropractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Holmes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Holmes, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holmes, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my home and working around the house. I live in a very beautiful, picturesque area near Brewster. I love the outdoors and the spectacular views of nature and open space. I think we all have a responsibility to preserve the earth for future generations and for ourselves to enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy doing repairs and improvements around my hobby farm, and I like to watch TV, especially movies. Teach my toddler.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, longevity, perseverence, generosity, loyalty, and passion.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm different.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for the Chiropractor. Is is short stories about chiropractic "miracles." It is very inspiring and motivational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Good Friends and Family
  3. Freedom and Diversity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm witty, smart, and sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I wear my heart at my sleeve.