Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5262078415 A Single Woman in El Monte, CA 48 / Family business-construction supply

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: California
  • City: El Monte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

El Monte, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in El Monte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gathering experiences and developing a better idea of how people in circumstances different than mine see life. Perspective- getting it, keeping it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play a lot of poker, but it's mostly tournaments and I do it for the mental stimulation, not for money. I own a bicycle and like to ride around, sometimes taking longer (15 miles+), movies, sushi restaurants (although I am picky) and I'm trying to get into the gym 4x a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-esteem.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to blend in quietly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Malcolm Gladwell's Blink. It's about how intution can be more accurate than hard facts sometimes. I mean when was the last time you said "I don't know how I know"? As living creatures, we take in far more information than our brains can let us articulate and our knowledge is actually organic. For example, think of the colors ours eyes see. We see more colors than we can describe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends
  2. The freedom we have to make mistakes
  3. Opportunities to learn from both acquaintances and strangers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I make an effort to get over my shyness and I'm overly talkative as a result.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Thoughtful