Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5262078013 A Single Woman in Rock Falls, IL 31 / Kennel Technician - Currently attending Pet Grooming school.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rock Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Rock Falls, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rock Falls, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love pets and always have to have a couple running around. I like most animals and loe learning about them. Also Photography is a big hobby, I take pictures of everything! I like to go out every now and then- whether it's dinner and a movie or just to a park. But I do value my time at home watching movies, playing board or video games, or being artsy!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, playing video games, and playing with my pets

The most influential person in my life has been

Thoughtfulness. Someone who if I'm having a bad day, would know how to cheer me up- maybe with a card, a phone call, anything to let me know they are thinking of me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

America the Book by Jon Stewart. Pokes fun at Democracy. The Daily Show with Jon Stewart is one of my favorite shows!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - They have supported my in all my decisions
  2. Friends - Always there to have fun or talk when I need them
  3. Education - It is important to me and I value learning

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent