Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5262077816 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 37 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would definitly be a good personality. I like a person who is upbeat and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My Laugh....it's contagious!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really get into books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to be alive
  2. I'm thankful that I have Good Health
  3. I'm thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Really nothing....with me what you see is what you get! I dont mask who I am, I'm me and you either like me or you don't.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

if you chat with me you'll find out everything you need to know!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the money pit, titanic, ladder 49

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show