Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5262068418 A Single Woman in Kingsland, GA 44 / customer service

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kingsland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsland, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingsland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about lots of things. my children, my friends and family. i just have real strong feelings about a lot of different things.

I typically spend my leisure time

excercising, write letters, crafty stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

i am very outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

a child called it. very distressing true story about an abused little boy that beat all the odds and survived

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy, beautiful children
  2. close family ties
  3. having the ability to do what i need to

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am very sensitive to peoples feelings

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

i love to laugh. love the little things. if you picked flowers off the side of the road, dirt hanging from the bottom and all, i would treasure them