Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5262059611 A Single Woman in Clovis, CA 73 / Legal Administrative Specialist - Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clovis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about voluntering where I can be of help to others, living according to my faith and having someone in my life that is passionate about their faith and sharing devotional time with me. I am also passionate about my indepence as a woman and having a partner to walk with not behind.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, gardening, movies,

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember the last book I read but I usually don't read anything but mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Christian faith
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

No