Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5262051914 A Single Woman in Santa Monica, CA 44 / interior design

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Monica
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of calgary

Santa Monica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Monica, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of calgary. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with friends and family and having new experiences, visiting new places, travel,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking walks/ hiking, going to farmers markets, eating out with friends, on the few rainy days we have in CA I like to stay home and read or watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is honest, trust worthy. i appreciate people who are optimistic and enjoy life and value relationships with family and friends

The first thing people notice about me

how open and understanding I am when it comes to others

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time , a quick easy read but very funny. I am reading warren buffets biography right now.. I appreciate this very insightful and more personal look at such a powerful person in our financial world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am sensitive and although I seem strong and independent . I appreciate tenderness and appreciate it when others look out for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing