Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5262043020 A Single Woman in Sandy Lake, PA 53 / tourism

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Sandy Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sandy Lake, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandy Lake, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family is the number one thing in my life then comes friends then my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

that i love to laugh and have a good time

The last book I read and enjoyed

montel williams

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how good of a friend i could be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

i want to be someones friend first and see where it goes.lets take it slow and learn about each other

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show