Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5262034620 A Single Woman in Fort Collins, CO 36 / Social work for youth facing challenges

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping other people, being healthy and active, and being outside. Learning and growing is very important to me, and I love to experience new things. I think its important to always challenge yourself. I am passionate about my work which is helping at-risk youth. Close, healthy relationships are important to me as well as being honest, open, and loving.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, running, in the mountains, reading, at the movies, or with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly, down-to-earth nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

"There Are No Children Here" It is about 2 children growing up in the projects in Chicago and daily life there. I work with at-risk youth and learning more about their lives is interesting to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. The beautiful area in which I live.
  3. Our ability for resiliency and personal growth.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Hmmm....I like to have fun, be positive, active, and do good. Growth is good.