Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5262033910 A Single Woman in Eden Prairie, MN 30 / Full time student, nanny, employee at lifetime fitness

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Eden Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Eden Prairie, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eden Prairie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children and teaching. I've always wanted to be a teacher, and I currently am a nanny. I always try to find a way to teach the kids I watch something new everyday. Sometimes its reading, a new language, cooking skills, sewing, sharing, etc. Children can change your mood for the day, by one funny comment or silly joke. Children and teaching are very important in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or watching sports.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I can start a conversation with anyone and make new friends easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Salem Falls by Jodi Piccolt. It was about a teacher who was accused of sleeping with his student. They book goes back and forth, from his point of view, the student's point of view, his lawyer, and his significant other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the great community in which I grew up
  2. My friends and the children I nanny
  3. Baseball ;-)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic