Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5261884221 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 59 / Medical Billing Specialist

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a tough question. I would have to say life itself and family. Family means very much to me I don't know what people do that don't have any.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, walking my dog, decorating, gardening, garage sales, occasional casino, and sometime travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! At this time in my life I am not looking into playing games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren They are doing well and healthy
  2. My home It feels good to have something of your own
  3. My brother and sisters We are very close

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am self sufficient, generally a nice, sweet person