Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5261823425 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 59 / Retired Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life I am passionate about trying new adventures, and traveling. Historically though I have found the most satisfaction when helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go out with friends, bicycling, shop

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who laughs often, is honesty and someone who is upbeat. I also want someone who can easily communicate with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet and my smile and that I am genuinely interested in what people talk about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

*I have raised my daughter by myself (with help/guidance from friends and family)*I have a strong work ethic (even though I am retired) * I am very loyal * I enjoy doing things, physically or socially *I have a strong desire to try new things * I would like to explore and see the world

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis