Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5261764020 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 41 / I am a commercial installer for guardian protection services

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing. I also love musical theatre. I acted in three musicals:My Favorite Year,The Boyfriend and The Music Man.

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with my daughter,visiting with friends,watching movies,reading, and going to karaoke.

The most influential person in my life has been

willingness to accept me for who i am

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreamcatcher by Stephen King.It was about a town that was infected by an alien virus and only a few people survived to tell the story.I like Stephen Kings style because it is so imaginative and out of this world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. My family
  3. My ability to get along with anyone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am not like every other guy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm just a nice guy looking for a nice woman to spend time with an hopefully spend the rest of my life with.