Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5260546397 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 39 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything in life interests me. I like to give my all to what I am doing. But, I don't like to view myself too seriously. I also try to achieve a balance in my life so that I can work hard, play hard, and relax.

I typically spend my leisure time

It varies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person is well-adjusted.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would depend on the person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading The Best Thing that Can Happen to a Croissont by Pablo Tusset. It's witty and well-written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. that I have had wonderful experiences in my life so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure; I'm pretty straight-forward.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing