Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5260333716 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 50 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is extremely important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for a walk every evening. I'm also involved with a few committees at my church - assisting the homebound of the parish and the needy families in the community, organizing social events and fundraising activites. I also like to work in my garden, go shopping and see movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

Thoughtfulness

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, I'm not much of a reader. I'll read magazines, health and spiritual journals, but I typically don't sit down and read a book. However, I recently purchased Dr. Wayne Dyer's book "The Power of Intention." Perhaps I'll become a reader of books???

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's goodness in my life
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as conservative as I may appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy a good sense of humor. It's great to have someone with whom you can laugh. It's such a wonderful quality!