Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5260298715 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 34 / research assistant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Literature! And anyone who likes to talk books or politics- all the better if they're game for a good-natured debate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends- there's a strong sense of family in the compassion and affection that we have for each other. Plus you can split the tab.

The most influential person in my life has been

Totally impossible question...but I'd say insight is pretty key.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very well-mannered. You could call it uptight, but that would be rude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm reading a book called Shadows of the Mind by Roger Penrose. It's about theories of consciousness, how we define it, is it an emergent property, etc. Most of the math in it is beyond me, but I'm really fascinated by questions of ontology and epistemology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. books
  2. coffee
  3. caller ID

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been using those Crest whitening strips.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm covered in scales.