Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5260280914 A Single Woman in Danbury, CT 33 / Vet tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Danbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Danbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i guess it would be life i want to live it the best i can and try as many things as i can

I typically spend my leisure time

I go out with friends lots to a movie or a hockey game to the pub i don't know i just like to get out and have fun however i am not a party girl i don't drink much.

The most influential person in my life has been

clear and simple be honest

The first thing people notice about me

my humor i love to laugh. I also love to talk i want to know all i can about a person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i love to read but i am in the middle of about 5 books and i don't remember the last i read in full.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mom, Dad, and Brother
  2. The Rest of my Family
  3. Good Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

you know i am not sure i'll let you know when i know lol.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

i smile all the time