Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5260210015 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 38 / Chemist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life w/o limitations and of course my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies and going out. I also enjoy watching sports and *trying* to play golf when the weather gets warmer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and a positive attitude. I am looking for someone who can crack me up when I get too distracted with my busy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My height...there just aren't that many 6'0 tall women in Pittsburgh I guess.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sad to say, but the book I'm currently reading is Decision Technologys in Management Sciences. Cut me a break, I'm in grad school and it's required. For pleasure I mainly stick to magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- keeps me sane
  2. Job- allows me to maintain a certain lifestyle
  3. Computer- keeps me organized during my busy life

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I hope eharmony.com works.........