Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5259775316 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 58 / kindergarten teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

swimming, dogs, family and good company

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, walking my two dogs, gardening, having dinner with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nights of Rains and Stars It was about a group of travelers from different places who come to a small Greek fishing village. It was nice to read about a place I would one day like to visit. [good beach read]

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a loyal friend

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Will reveal more about me later.