Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5259774810 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 48 / Health care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life and what it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my friends and family, exercising by going for a walk or working out at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is not one single quality that I am looking for instead it is combination of what your parents had taught you e.g. having manners, being polite, being generous, being a complete gentleman, and being respectful of yourself and others around you.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice which I have been told is quite calming, soothing and quickly puts one at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Sister's Keeper. Interesting viewpoint on family relationships, particularly between sisters. The conflict between spiritually, human genetic engineering and destiny/fate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving and supportive family.
  2. Having good health.
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes a while for me to warm up to a person but once you know me I can be quite fun to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Metropolis Chocolate City The Drop Open Road