Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5259769210 A Single Woman in Dyersburg, TN 48 / Office assistant/bookkeeping

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Dyersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dyersburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dyersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel it is important to meet somebody that believes in being real, humanity, honesty and equality. One to cultivate a relationship with a foundation of friendship based on sharing quality time and social skills experiencing daily activities, conversation, movies, music, concerts, dancing and outdoor recreation activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time remodeling my house (inside and outside); landscaping; walking; swimming; spending time with my family/friends; watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is not going to misrepresent himself.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet, until I know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not an avid reader, however, the last book I read was A Thousand Country Roads. It is the sequel to The Bridges of Madison County. It describes the separate lives of the lovers through the years as they continued their initial lifestyles with solitude, content, fond memories, regret and search for reuniting. The book exposed the aspects and journeys of different characters and how for every action there is a reaction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Good health.
  3. Ability to utilize my intellect.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not conceited.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet