Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5259768014 A Single Man in Buckley, MI 49 / Radiation Therapist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Buckley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Buckley, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buckley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good father. Making sure my son knows I'm there for him. I like boating/fishing. I like movies and music. I would love to travel more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang'in with my son mostly. Taking him to hockey practice. Watching movies. I like to spend time fishing and hunting. I like to go for a boat ride. I'll go mushroom hunting. Garage saleing. All kind of things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who views life as an adventure not one big party! Likes to do a variety of thing. I like an independent women, but still needs me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile and laugh alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kevin Vandam's book on how to fish a spinnerbait. I mainly read the paper and hunting and fishing magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. Just everything because things can always get worst!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That its hard for me to start a conversation. That I am a little shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I tend to start out slow at first, but warm up quickly. I like to feel thing out at first!