Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5259756815 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 32 / cosmetology (hair, skin, nails)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job. I am a cosmetologist (just starting out) and it is what I have wanted to do for most of my life. I put my heart and soul into it. It makes me feel amazing to help people feel better about themselves and how they look. It is my dream job and I couldn't be happier with it. It challenges me everyday and I never get bored with it. It is different from day to day and the industry is always changing. I love my job.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship. I want the person I am with to be my best friend through thick and thin. I want to be able to talk to them about anything or not talk at all and still be comfortable with them.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy personality. I try to put a positive spin on everything. I am generally very happy and like to make other people happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom (she is my best friend)
  2. My sisters (who are always there for me no matter what)
  3. My Step-dad (for giving me the life he thinks I deserve)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not being a snob I am just shy!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful