Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5259756512 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 59 / retired police officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

motorcycles/sports car racing/history

I typically spend my leisure time

Crusing on one of my motorcycles either down the coast or in the mountains where my Western NC home is located.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must be honest, caring and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

Strong quiet self confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living Your Best Life Now, by Joel O'steen. It is an inspirational book on making you life better. It gives new insight to everyday life and is right on target.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am kind and generous.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal