Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5259754617 A Single Woman in Normal, IL 38 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Normal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Normal, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Normal, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends, and my pets. I am also passionate about my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends, watching movies/T.V., reading books, newspapers or magazines, shopping, playing games...

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor - funloving.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, you tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was full of drama, sex, and scandal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am at a transition time in my life right now and am looking forward to meeting someone to spend time with.